.

Absegami Football Varsity Schedule

 ,   Add to calendar
 Galloway  See map

All Home Games are in BOLD

 

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012

Scrimmage 

10:00AM 

Away vs. Seneca 

Seneca High School 

 

Saturday, Aug 25, 2012

Scrimmage 

11:00AM 

Away vs. Washington Township 

Washington Township High School 

 

Thursday, Aug 30, 2012

Scrimmage 

7:00PM 

Rancocas Valley Regional 

Absegami High School 

 

Saturday, Sep 8, 2012

Game 

12:00PM 

Away vs. Saint Joseph 

Saint Joseph High School 

 

Friday, Sep 14, 2012

Game 

7:00PM 

Middle Township 

Absegami High School 

 

Friday, Sep 21, 2012

Game 

7:00PM 

Mainland Regional 

Absegami High School 

 

Friday, Sep 28, 2012

Game 

7:00PM 

Away vs. Millville Senior 

Millville Senior High School 

 

Friday, Oct 5, 2012

Game 

7:00PM 

Holy Spirit 

Absegami High School 

 

Friday, Oct 12, 2012

Game 

7:00PM 

Away vs. Egg Harbor Township 

Egg Harbor Township High School 

 

Friday, Oct 26, 2012

Game 

7:00PM 

Hammonton 

Absegami High School 

 

Friday, Nov 2, 2012

Game 

7:00PM 

Atlantic City 

Absegami High School 

 

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012

Game 

7:00PM 

Oakcrest 

Absegami High School 

 

Thursday, Nov 22, 2012

Game 

10:00AM 

Away vs. Oakcrest 

Oakcrest High School

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »