.

Soccer Boys JV Schedule

 ,   Add to calendar
 Galloway  See map

Games at home are in Bold 

Friday, Sep 7, 2012

Game 4:00PM Oakcrest Absegami High School     

Monday, Sep 10, 2012

Game 4:00PM Mainland Regional Absegami High School     

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012

Game 4:00PM Away vs. Hammonton Hammonton High School 

Friday, Sep 14, 2012

Game 4:00PM Vineland Absegami High School     

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012

Game 4:00PM Away vs. Ocean City Ocean City High School 

Thursday, Sep 20, 2012

Game 5:30PM Away vs. Egg Harbor Township Egg Harbor Township High School 

Monday, Sep 24, 2012

Game 4:00PM Saint Augustine Prep Absegami High School     

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012

Game 5:45PM Away vs. Bridgeton Bridgeton High School 

Friday, Sep 28, 2012

Game 4:00PM Millville Senior Absegami High School    

 Monday, Oct 1, 2012

Game 4:00PM Away vs. Atlantic City Atlantic City High School 

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012

Game 4:00PM Away vs. Vineland Vineland High School 

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012

Game 4:00PM Away vs. Middle Township Middle Township High School 

Friday, Oct 12, 2012

Game 4:00PM Egg Harbor Township Absegami High School     

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012

Game 4:00PM Cedar Creek Absegami High School     

Thursday, Oct 18, 2012

Game 4:00PM Away vs. Millville Senior Millville Senior High School 

Friday, Oct 19, 2012

Game 4:00PM Away vs. Lower Cape May Regional Lower Cape May Regional High School 

Monday, Oct 22, 2012

Game 4:00PM Atlantic City Absegami High School     

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012

Game 4:00PM Holy Spirit Absegami High School    

 Thursday, Oct 25, 2012Game 4:00PM Away vs. Eastern (HS) Eastern High School 

 

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »